lmkacab.blogg.se

Download the final station steam
Download the final station steam








I felt we were ready today to do a performance. It was calm, they made a lot of jokes these days so I didn't feel any tension or anxiousness. We were not lucky enough to win it but today from minute one we had the feeling the people were ready. Madrid is, my god what a team, last season was what happened, happened. "We didn't have to come back from 3-1 down, we just needed to win one game, be ourselves. He is one of the best players I have seen in my life. In this type of stages, in these types of games Bernardo is always there. Tomorrow will be with our families then prepare for Sunday. Unfortunately we won't have time because Sunday we can win the Premier League.

download the final station steam

"When you reach the final of the Champions League you have to celebrate.

download the final station steam

When the people say lack of character in these players but during one year we showed how special a group of players these are. I think today everything went out of what we had, it was so painful last season. "I had the feeling that we had one year being in our stomach what happened last season. Manchester City boss Pep Guardiola, speaking to BT Sport: "At home we feel incredible comfort with our people.










Download the final station steam